Contact Information
544 Rood Avenue, Room 100
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Mailing Address
Department 5027
P.O. Box 20,000
Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001

(970) 244-1824

Hours 8:30 a.m - 4:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Email

Treasurer - mctreas@mesacounty.us

Phone

(970) 244-1824

Fax

(970) 244-1804

Sheila Reiner
County Treasurer
(970) 244-1833 Sheila.Reiner@mesacounty.us

Jackie Campbell
Chief Deputy Treasurer

(970) 244-1829 Jackie.Campbell@mesacounty.us 
Policy & Requirements
Reports
Refund Checks
Stale Checks
Amy Bosse
Accounting Administrator
(970) 244-1646 Amy.Bosse@mesacounty.us 
Banking
Taxing Authorities & Distribution
Christine Horner
Accounting Specialist
(970) 244-1842 christine.horner@mesacounty.us 
Mobile Home Authentications
Property Tax Investors
Treasurer's Deeds
General Customer Service
Bobbie Gross
Accounting Specialist
(970) 244-1825 bobbie.gross@mesacounty.us
Mobile Home Authentications
Property Tax Investors
Treasurer's Deeds
General Customer Service
Leigh Hankins
Accounting Specialist
(970) 244-1828 leigh.hankins@mesacounty.us
Mobile Home Authentications
Property Tax Investors
Treasurer's Deeds
General Customer Service
Karen Reiher
Accounting Specialist
(970) 244-1832 karen.reiher@mesacounty.us
Mobile Home Authentications
Property Tax Investors
Treasurer's Deeds
General Customer Service


Please click on the titles to view additional information


Hours

    • 08:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Monday - Friday

The following holidays are observed in 2019

  • New Year's Day, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day, January 21
  • President's Day, February 18
  • Memorial Day, May 27
  • Independence Day, July 4
  • Labor Day, September 2
  • Veteran's Day, November 11
  • Thanksgiving, November 28 & 29
  • Christmas, December 25
  • New Year's Day, January 1, 2020

Physical Address

  • Mesa County Courthouse
  • 544 Rood Ave.
  • Room 100
  • Grand Junction, CO 81501
 

Mailing Address

  • Mesa County Treasurer's Office
  • Department 5027
  • P.O. Box 20,000
  • Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001